Monmouth Diocese grapevine logo

Usk Ministry Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Thursday May 20

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday May 23

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

Monday May 24

19:00 St.Mary’s Choir Practice -Zoom

Thursday May 27

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday May 30

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Ministry Area Holy Eucharist

Thursday June 3

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday June 6

09:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

Monday June 7

19:00 St.Mary’s Choir Practice -Zoom

Thursday June 10

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday June 13

00:00 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Holy Eucharist

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

12:30 Priory Church of St Mary Baptism

Thursday June 17

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday June 20

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

18:30 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Evening Prayer

Monday June 21

19:00 St.Mary’s Choir Practice -Zoom

Thursday June 24

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday June 27

00:00 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Matins

Thursday July 1

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday July 4

09:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

Thursday July 8

12:00 Priory Church of St Mary Wholeness and Healing Service

Sunday July 11

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Holy Eucharist

10:30 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist