Monmouth Diocese grapevine logo

Usk Ministry Area

Becoming the people God calls us to be

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Tuesday September 17

00:00 Electoral College Meeting – Newport Cathedral (Fr K attending)

Wednesday September 18

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 Llangybi Village Hall Drop in Cafe

Thursday September 19

00:00 Llangwm Parish Hall “Coffee and Chat”

10:30 Llangwm Parish Hall “Coffee and Chat”

Friday September 20

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Prayer for healing and wholeness

Sunday September 22

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

11:15 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

Wednesday September 25

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 Llangybi Village Hall Drop in Cafe

Friday September 27

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Prayer for healing and wholeness

Sunday September 29

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

10:30 SS Peter Paul and John UMA Combined Holy Eucharist

Wednesday October 2

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 Llangybi Village Hall Drop in Cafe

Thursday October 3

17:00 Priory Church of St Mary Guild of Clerical Ringers 45 minute peel

Friday October 4

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Prayer for healing and wholeness

Saturday October 5

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Keeping people safe – H&S Course

09:30 Vestry – St Mary’s Keeping people safe – H&S Course

Sunday October 6

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Harvest Festival + Animal Blessing Service (non-Eucharistic)

11:15 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist – harvest Service

17:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Holy Eucharist – Harvest Service

18:00 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Evensong

Monday October 7

19:00 Vestry – St Mary’s Choir practice

Wednesday October 9

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 Llangybi Village Hall Drop in Cafe

Thursday October 10

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Monthly Branch Practice

Friday October 11

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Prayer for healing and wholeness

Sunday October 13

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

09:00 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

09:00 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Combined Holy Eucharist – Harvest Service

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

Wednesday October 16

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 Llangybi Village Hall Drop in Cafe

Thursday October 17

00:00 Llangwm Parish Hall “Coffee and Chat”