Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Monday September 26

13:00 Priory Church of St Mary Team St.Mary’s Meeting

Tuesday September 27

14:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys Open the Book team

Thursday September 29

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

Friday September 30

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bell Ringing Practice

Sunday October 2

09:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Morning Prayer

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

Monday October 3

19:00 Priory Church of St Mary Choir Practice

Thursday October 6

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing practice

Saturday October 8

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Mayor’s Fundraiser Concert: Blaenavon MC

Sunday October 9

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

09:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Harvest

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

15:00 St Tegfedd Llandegfedd Harvest

17:00 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Harvest

Tuesday October 11

14:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys Open the Book team

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary NFU Harvest Service

Thursday October 13

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

Sunday October 16

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Morning Prayer

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

Monday October 17

19:00 Priory Church of St Mary Choir Practice

Thursday October 20

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing Practice

Sunday October 23

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Morning Prayer

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing

Tuesday October 25

14:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys Open the Book team

Thursday October 27

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Healing