Monmouth Diocese grapevine logo

Usk Ministry Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Tuesday November 24

13:00 Priory Church of St Mary Funeral of the late Rosemary Fowler

Thursday November 26

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Funeral of the late Francis McCarthy

Sunday November 29

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

Tuesday December 1

15:00 Priory Church of St Mary Burial of Ashes Frank McGrath

Thursday December 3

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer

Sunday December 6

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

Thursday December 10

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer

Sunday December 13

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

Thursday December 17

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer

Sunday December 20

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Communion

Thursday December 24

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Church Open for Personal Prayer