Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Sunday January 29

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist Joint Service

Wednesday February 1

09:30 The Grange, Maryport Street St.Mary’s Baby and Toddler Group

11:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Funeral

Thursday February 2

09:00 Priory Church of St Mary Candlemas Service

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing

Sunday February 5

09:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Holy Eucharist

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Morning Prayer

16:00 Priory Church of St Mary Family Church

16:00 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

Monday February 6

19:00 Priory Church of St Mary Choir practice

Tuesday February 7

14:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys OTB group

Wednesday February 8

09:30 The Grange, Maryport Street St.Mary’s Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday February 9

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

15:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys Ladies Group

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing

Sunday February 12

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

09:15 St Tegfedd Llandegfedd Holy Eucharist

10:30 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Morning Prayer

10:30 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Morning Prayer

Wednesday February 15

09:30 The Grange, Maryport Street St.Mary’s Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday February 16

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

19:30 Priory Church of St Mary Bellringing

Sunday February 19

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Morning Prayer

18:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Evening Prayer

Monday February 20

19:00 Priory Church of St Mary Choir practice

Tuesday February 21

14:00 The Meeting Room – St Marys OTB group

19:30 The Meeting Room – St Marys HOMMA Finance Committee

Thursday February 23

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

Sunday February 26

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist