Monmouth Diocese grapevine logo

Usk Ministry Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Sunday October 24

20:00 Compline (Virtual Service)see Lift post for details

Monday October 25

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Funeral of Doreen Jones

Tuesday October 26

14:00 Vestry – St Mary’s OTB meeting

14:30 Gwent Crematorium Funeral of Peggy Eileen Norman

Thursday October 28

10:00 Vestry – St Mary’s Pre-contact meeting

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

14:00 Vestry – St Mary’s Welsh group

Friday October 29

09:30 Priory Church of St Mary Organ Tuning at St Marys

Saturday October 30

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Burial of Ashes Judith Banfield

Sunday October 31

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton MA Eucharist

20:00 Compline (Virtual Service)see Lift post for details

Monday November 1

13:30 Priory Church of St Mary Funeral of Doreen Hartup

Tuesday November 2

14:00 Priory Church of St Mary OTB dress rehearsal

Thursday November 4

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

Sunday November 7

09:00 Christchurch, Coed-y-Paen Holy Eucharist

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Morning Prayer

20:00 Compline (Virtual Service)see Lift post for details

Monday November 8

19:00 Priory Church of St Mary Choir Practice

Thursday November 11

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

14:00 Vestry – St Mary’s Welsh group

Sunday November 14

08:00 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

09:15 St Tegfedd Llandegfedd Holy Eucharist

10:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Remembrance

10:30 St Madoc’s, Llanbadoc Holy Eucharist

10:30 SS Peter Paul and John Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Thomas à Becket, Wolvesnewton Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Remembrance

20:00 Compline (Virtual Service)see Lift post for details

Monday November 15

19:00 Vestry – St Mary’s Choir Practice

Tuesday November 16

19:30 Vestry – St Mary’s Ministry Area Council Meeting

Thursday November 18

11:00 Priory Church of St Mary Service of Wholeness and Healing

15:00 Priory Church of St Mary Ladies Group

Sunday November 21

10:00 St John the Baptist Llanhennock Holy Eucharist

10:30 Priory Church of St Mary Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Cybi’s, Llangybi Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Andrew’s Tredunnock Holy Eucharist